Latest Products http://www.zeverbox.in Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:19:15 +0530 en-us http://www.zeverbox.in Pen Box http://www.zeverbox.in/pen-box.htm http://www.zeverbox.in/pen-box.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast and modern transit facilities enable us to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame. We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly check the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch. We offer a wide array of beautifully carved wooden pen boxes available in the thicknesses 6mm, 7mm, 8mm etc. Perfume Packaging Boxes http://www.zeverbox.in/perfume-packaging-boxes.htm http://www.zeverbox.in/perfume-packaging-boxes.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have sectioned our infrastructure into diverse units comprising packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our offering so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Located in Delhi(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. The colorful Perfume Packaging Boxes we provide are made of the paper of thickness 2mm. Jewelry Packaging Boxes http://www.zeverbox.in/jewelry-packaging-boxes.htm http://www.zeverbox.in/jewelry-packaging-boxes.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Your search for exceptional quality and reliable Paper Boxes; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries. We offer a wide array of the wooden Jewelry Packaging Boxes covered with velvet sheet; available in the thickness 4mm. Jewellery Display Trays http://www.zeverbox.in/jewellery-display-trays.htm http://www.zeverbox.in/jewellery-display-trays.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. The Jewellery Display Trays we offer are available in various shapes like round, square, rectangle, hexagon etc. Necklace Display Stands http://www.zeverbox.in/necklace-display-stands.htm http://www.zeverbox.in/necklace-display-stands.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. We are equipped with the upgraded machines and technology, thus, we are capable of making stern packaging of products. To keep the product safe from external factors, we make use of finest packaging material. We offer a wide array of metallic and wooden Necklace Display stands available seamless designs and colors like red, brown, black etc. Jewelry Display Windows http://www.zeverbox.in/jewelry-display-windows.htm http://www.zeverbox.in/jewelry-display-windows.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. Purchasers can trust our entire range, as it adheres to global quality requirements and is highly reliable. Our Jewelry Display Windows have separate sections to display neck-piece, anklet, bangles, rings, etc. Jewellery Stock Boxes http://www.zeverbox.in/jewellery-stock-boxes.htm http://www.zeverbox.in/jewellery-stock-boxes.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Our Jewellery Stock Boxes are divided into different grid cells for convenience and easy taking. Jewellery Pouches http://www.zeverbox.in/jewellery-pouches.htm http://www.zeverbox.in/jewellery-pouches.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Featured with velcroed ring keeper, our Jewellery Pouches have 4-5 flaps to keep jewellery. Using ultra modern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Gift Bags http://www.zeverbox.in/gift-bags.htm http://www.zeverbox.in/gift-bags.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned with leading names, we are an emerging name operating from Delhi(India). As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. We offer a wide array of the Gift Bags available in the size 11"x14"x5".